Officers/Board Info

2017-2018

TPMIA Board of Directors

TPMIA BYLAWS

TPMIA Dues Form 2017- 2018

TPMIA Code Official 2018

TPMIA Membership List 2017-2018

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Contact Information for 

TPMIA’s 2018 Officers

Office Name Jurisdiction e-mail
President Josh Lewis Dickson jlewis@gdga.com
1st Vice President David Bodkin Memphis david.bodkin@shelbycountytn.gov
2nd Vice President Cliff Swoape Memphis cswoape@mtng.com
Treasurer Ray Millen rmillen@charter.net
Secretary Patti Meadows Hendersonville pmeadows@hvilletn.org
Past President Shane Chandler Dickson schandler@gdga.com

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

TPMIA Archives

“THIS SECTION AND BELOW ARE IN THE PROCESS OF BEING UPDATED”

Past Presidents

Name

Date

Affiliation

Shane Chandler

2017

Dickson

Ray Hubner

2016

Lebanon

David Bodkin

2013-2015

Memphis

Tom Connable

2011-2013

Denny Boss

2010-2011

Oak Ridge

Tony Allers

2009-2010

Gallatin

Ronnie Douglas

2008-2009

Nashville

Mickey Arp

2007-2008

Chattanooga

Steve Cook

2005-2007

Franklin

Greg McDonald

2003-2005

Nashville

Steve Yunker

Summer, 2001- November 2003

Hendersonville

Code Official of the Year

Name

Date

Affiliation

Shane Chandler

April, 2017

Dickson
Keith Bruner

April, 2017

Steve Cordell

April, 2016

Dickson
David Bodkin

April, 2015

Memphis
Tom Connable

April, 2014

Dallas Rucker

April, 2013

Dean Martin

April, 2012

Hendersonville
Jeff Woods

April, 2011

Tony Allers

April, 2010

Gallatin
Ronnie Douglas

April, 2009

Nashville
Jim Brown

April, 2008

A. B. Crofford

April, 2007

Bartlett

Ronny Douglas

April, 2006

Nashville

Mickey Arp

April, 2005

Chattanooga

Steve Cook

April, 2004

Franklin

Greg McDonald

April, 2003

Nashville

Anchor Award

Shane Chandler

April, 2018

Dickson

Josh Lewis

April, 2017

Dickson

Shane Chandler

April, 2016

Dickson

Boomer Millen

April, 2015

Tullahoma

Boomer Millen

April, 2014

Tullahoma

David Bodkin

April, 2013

Memphis

Boomer Millen

April, 2012

Tullahoma

Tom Connable

April, 2011

Boomer Millen

April, 2010

Tullahoma

Greg McDonald

April, 2009

Retired (Metro)

Denny Boss

April, 2008

Oak Ridge

Boomer Millen

April, 2007

Tullahoma

Boomer Millen

April, 2006

Tullahoma

Ronny Douglas

April, 2005

Nashville

Associate of the Year
Middle Tn Gas

April, 2018

Dickson

Ferguson Enterprises

April, 2017

Nashville

John England

April, 2016

Kelly Higgins

April, 2015

TBOA

April, 2014

Tennessee

Rick Hollis

April, 2013

Ken Ownby

April, 2012

Ron Corum

April, 2011

Andrea Papageorge

April, 2010

Art Wheeler

April, 2009

Ken Ownby

April, 2008

Lifetime Achievement Award

Steve Yunker

April, 2016

Hendersonville

Charlie Dornan

April, 2013

Lonnie Lockert

April, 2012

Mickey Arp

April, 2011

Chattanooga

Steve Cook

April, 2010

Franklin

Ronnie Douglas

April, 2010

Nashville

Honorary Member

Ray Millen

April, 2017

Tullahoma

Denny Boss

April, 2016 Oak Ridge

Tom Connable

April, 2016

Presidents Award

Ray Hubner

April, 2016

Lebanon

David Bodkin

April, 2015

Memphis

Unity Award

Ray Hubner

April, 2017

Lebanon

Return to Top